5 star ratingJulie Clark, Vanessa Gomez, all of the women at Clark and Gomez, the most competent group of professionals. Efficient, ethical and affective. For these reasons, Clark and Gomez is highly respected by the court. Remarkable women employed by this firm keep paperwork in perfect order, all filings are timely, flawless. Expectations exceeded.

Damian P. Avatar
Damian P.
5/06/2021

Julie Clark, Vanessa Gomez, all of the women at Clark and Gomez, the most competent group of professionals. Efficient, ethical and affective. For these reasons, Clark and Gomez is highly respected by the court. Remarkable women employed by this firm keep paperwork in perfect order, all filings are timely, flawless. Expectations exceeded.

Damian Pearce Avatar
Damian Pearce
5/12/2021

5 star ratingWe would like to personally express our sincere appreciation and "Thank-You" to "Vanessa" of "Clark & Gomez" - Attorney At Law Office - Hemet, California. My wife and I, searched in our home area and found this Family Law Firm, with expertise in "Child Custody". It was very gratifying to know "Vanessa", is highly skilled and motivated with strong concerns of family values. She explained and helped us to understand the family court procedures. Information was provided. The final results of the court hearing was "rewarding". Vanessa's professionalism displayed interest in complete customer satisfaction. Also, we are thankful today, for our daughter's raising the children with family values. E/C AHemet, CA

Ed A. Avatar
Ed A.
11/20/2019

5 star ratingMy husband and I consulted with Vanessa Gomez over a year ago. She guided us on how to respond to the other party and really focused on the needs of the child involved. We truly felt that she looked out for the best interest of the child. Communication was excellent. She made sure that we submitted all proof to her to back up all our statements. Not only was she amazing, she is also very affordable. We truly felt that she is passionate for what she does. She will not tell you what you want to hear... she will tell you how things really are and what is best for the child. After the year of the consultation and following her advise we went back to her to represent my husband and we are very pleased with the order by the judge.

Esparza A. Avatar
Esparza A.
1/12/2021

My husband and I consulted with Vanessa Gomez over a year ago. She guided us on how to respond to the other party and really focused on the needs of the child involved. We truly felt that she looked out for the best interest of the child. Communication was excellent. She made sure that we submitted all proof to her to back up all our statements. Not only was she amazing, she is also very affordable. We truly felt that she is passionate for what she does. She will not tell you what you want to hear... she will tell you how things really are and what is best for the child.

Ana Esparza Avatar
Ana Esparza
2/12/2021

I had the wonderful opportunity of being a client of Julie Clark's during a long, difficult 9 year custody case. During the 9 year custody case, Julie Clark and her firm were able to help me with a variety of services including representing me in a move away trial. Over the length of time of the trial my family went and has gone through a lot of change, fears, emotions, tears. However, Mrs. Clark and her staff during this fragile time provided my family with their constant professionalism, respect, understanding, patience, incredible work ethic and abundant trial knowledge in Family Law. Julie was also a true blessing when it came to my case because of her superior case law knowledge and her desire to read thoroughly every detail about my case. I would highly recommend Julie Clark and her firm to anyone looking for not only a highly detailed Family Law Attorney but a Trial Expert Attorney. I have a profound and neverending gratitude for the staff of Clark and Gomez! A BIG thank you to Julie, Tanya, Irene, and Vanessa! Thank you for believing in me not only as a client but as a mother. Also a BIG Thank you for all of the overtime that the staff worked to get me to where I am today! 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Ashlee Thelen Avatar
Ashlee Thelen
11/12/2019

5 star ratingVanessa Gomez is truly the most wonderful amazing Attorney in the world. She cares about her clients and our family and children and she knows exactly what to do to help protect children and families in the best way.Since working with her she gave the most wise advice that protected our children and saved us thousands of dollars in legal costs. She is honest and brave and went above and beyond for us in court and she is very aggressive and knows the law better than the opposing attorney did. Vanessa and her team make us feel like family, Irene, Tanya and Jacqueline are wonderful to work with and they provide amazing support and get everything done very fast. Thank you Clark and Gomez for helping our family, we are forever grateful for you!

Valerie K. Avatar
Valerie K.
6/01/2021